Psalm Prayer

Keep Calm and Pray the Psalm Cantate, the Fifth Sunday of Easter

Psalm 145:1-2, 8, 10, 21: antiphon John 16:16

16 “A little while, and you will see me no longer; and again a little while, and you will see me.”

1 I will extol you, my God and King, and bless your name forever and ever.

2 Every day I will bless you and praise your name forever and ever.

8 The Lord is gracious and merciful, slow to anger and abounding in steadfast love.

10 All your works shall give thanks to you, O Lord, and all your saints shall bless you!

21 My mouth will speak the praise of the Lord, and let all flesh bless his holy name forever and ever.

16 “A little while, and you will see me no longer; and again a little while, and you will see me.”

The Holy Bible, English Standard Version. ESV® Text Edition: 2016. Copyright © 2001 by Crossway Bibles, a publishing ministry of Good News Publishers.

Leave a comment