Psalm Prayer

Keep Calm and Pray the Psalms Saints Philip and James, Apostles

Psalm 89:1, 5, 15-16; antiphon : Psalm 119:46

46 I will also speak of your testimonies before kings and shall not be put to shame,

89 I will sing of the steadfast love of the Lord, forever; with my mouth I will make known your faithfulness to all generations.

5 Let the heavens praise your wonders, O Lord, your faithfulness in the assembly of the holy ones!

15 Blessed are the people who know the festal shout, who walk, O Lord, in the light of your face,

16 who exult in your name all the day and in your righteousness are exalted.

46 I will also speak of your testimonies before kings and shall not be put to shame,

The Holy Bible, English Standard Version. ESV® Text Edition: 2016. Copyright © 2001 by Crossway Bibles, a publishing ministry of Good News Publishers.

Leave a comment